The Peters Report - the Ultimate Publication for Traders
The Money Flow Trading Society - Mastering the Trade
Hustling Profits and Growing Wealth With My Buddy Nick Degidio
0:00
-1:30:24

Hustling Profits and Growing Wealth With My Buddy Nick Degidio

I believe life is a trade, and not just in stocks. Today my special guest is a personal friend of mine, Nick Degidio. ( @N.Degidio on IG ) As guy who has been on straight line of the money flow for two decades now, it’s my joy to meet and connect with those on the same straight line. Life and business moves in 5-7 year cycles. Take advantage of them. That’s what me and Nick talk about today. Visit me @ http://www.GeraldPeters.info

0 Comments
The Peters Report - the Ultimate Publication for Traders
The Money Flow Trading Society - Mastering the Trade
The Money Flow Trading Society -
Gerald Peters is an author, real estate investor, stock investor, trader, entrepreneur, and founder of The Money Flow Trading Society. Based in Huntsville, Texas and the French Quarter of New Orleans. Currently has 4 Million Dollars in assets invested. Visit http://www.GeraldPeters.info
This is recorded messages for those trading inside the money flow each day. This series of messages focuses on money, investing, attraction and Gerald’s two books “You Don’t Have To Die Broke” and my stock trading strategy “The Money Flow”.
ThePetersReport.com